Maggie, The Self SMART Sister


The 5th book in Dr. Mary Massey’s SMART Part Series.

SKU: 08052019 Category:


Maggie, the Self SMART Sister is the 5th book in Dr. Mary Massey’s SMART Parts series that introduces children and adults to Dr. Howard Gardner’s Theory of Multiple Intelligences. Maggie is one of the characters from the award-winning series introductory book, Ellie Rae Discovers Eight Ways to be SMART. Maggie is self SMART. She is very in tune with her feelings and she uses poetry to express herself. Maggie has three sisters and the rhyming text and colorful illustrations highlight the special bond of sisterhood between the four of them.

Additional information

Weight 10 oz
Dimensions 11 × 8.5 × .2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Maggie, The Self SMART Sister”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *